Marriage Equality – It’s Time…


About Adrian A

A fellow traveler on the path...

Posted on April 24, 2012, in Videos. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. It’s way past time!

    • Adrian Anderson

      Better late then never, dude! 🙂

      • Right you are! Sadly, I don’t believe it’ll ever happen where I live now… the Middle East. But, here’s a shocker for you; my Companion (of 10 years) and I are better accepted here than we were back in the states… and he’s Arab!

  2. Adrian Anderson

    Wow, olbigjim! Now there’s a shocker! And congrats on the 10 years together!

  3. Wow, awesome blog format and amazing topics about eating habits and more! How long have you been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, as well as the content!

    • Um, thanks! I only started like Tuesday. I never really blogged before and decided to FINALLY give the thing a try. So your words to this newbie are really quite flattering! 🙂

  4. Love, Love this video Adrian beautiful!

Leave a comment